Follow

Clear a Schedule for All Employees

Clear a Schedule for All Employees

1) Click on the Scheduling icon from the navigation menu, then select Roster option in the Schedule section.

2) Select the Date Header for when the Assignments will be cleared from.   

   1.png

3) From the action panel select the Clear tab.

   3.png

4) Select the Start and End dates for which the roster will be cleared.

5) Modify the clearing Options as necessary (types of information to be cleared).

   4.png

6) Press the Clear button.

7) All Employees' Assignments are now cleared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk