Follow

Clear a Schedule for One Employee

Clear a Schedule for One Employee

1) Click on the Scheduling icon from the navigation menu, then select Roster option in the Schedule section.

2) Select the Date Header for when the Assignments will be cleared from.

    1.png

3) From the action panel select the Clear tab.

   3.png

4) Make sure to uncheck all options other than Clear Assignment. 

   5.png

5) From the Clear Assignment drop-down, select Employee

   

6) Press the flashing + icon. 

7) Select the desired Employee from the drop-down. 

Note: Multiple Employees can be added. 

8) Verify the date period for clearing.

9) Press the Clear button.

10) The selected Employee(s) Assignments are now cleared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk